United by a common vision.

Our artistic efforts are bolstered by the leadership and active involvement of our board plus many volunteers, patrons, donors and dedicated staff.

Our current Board of Directors:

Roger Olson, President
Monica Weekes, Vice President
Susan Gherty, Secretary
Peter Clements, Treasurer
Nancy Jane Burman
Thomas A. Dahle
Tracy Habisch-Ahlin
Sonya Jansma
Chuck Koosmann
Mackenzie Lewis
Jim Lutiger
George Moore
Kasey Tunell
Claire Zajac